This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.7
Value
7.7
Reviews
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynn
    us
    8.3
    January 22, 2018
    I appreciated the effort made by the owner
    The bathroom was cold
    Comfortable beds with clean linens, being white in color, one can’t hide whether they are clean or not!
    us
    2.5
    December 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katiosha
    us
    7.1
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joshua
    us
    5.8
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elijah
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    Did the job efficiently but if you can stay elsewhere do it.
    A bit of a sketchy neighborhood. Hotel essentially uses a public street as a courtyard space between rows of one story motels. This is less than desirable when some questionable characters are cruising around.
    Room was clean and service was excellent. Parking was proximate but safety of vehicle was concern.
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bas
    nl
    8.3
    October 20, 2017
    Airconditioning was very loud
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, good beds. Breakfast was "very American", but fine.
    us
    7.5
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chung
    us
    6.2
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    October 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ZChan
    us
    8.8
    September 24, 2017
    Wifi Could be better.
    Stayed for 2 nights. Clean and neatly arranged rooms. comfortable bed. Excellent room Service. Easily accessible parking. Free water bottles kept in the rooms. Security cameras in the property. Free breakfast
    Alika
    us
    9.2
    September 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley
    us
    9.2
    September 11, 2017
    Great quality for a low price
    At first glance the location of the hotel may seem a little sketchy; however, there are a bunch of security cameras to ensure your safety. The rooms were extremely clean and well maintained. They even left us a little welcome basket that came with two water bottles and a bag of chips. This was a last minute place for my boyfriend and I to stay when I was up there visiting. We have stayed in many hotels together because of the distance and this was by far one of my favorites, especially for the price I paid. The guy who was working the front desk in the morning that we checked out was extremely nice and friendly.
    Peter
    us
    7.5
    September 9, 2017
    It was great for the price and away from the freeway.
    Bathroom where sink is was very small and the towels were small. Coffee wasn't very strong.
    It was quiet, did not hear the train but twice.
    Joanne
    us
    7.5
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Royce
    us
    6.2
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xu
    us
    8.3
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close