Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.7
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018

    Will stay here again, great facility for the price but i will have breakfast elsewhere.

    The continental breakfast was sparce and slightly awkward.
    Rosalba Sanchez
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 23, 2018

    Get the rooms on time.

    We came at 3:00pm and the room was not ready We had to wait in the car in a hot weather for 30,minutes and that was not okay.
    Comfortable beds.
    Noe
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    Every thing was good except as stated above.

    Towels were too thin..Very bad. Did not clean room on second day with no clean towels.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    No complaints.
    Very clean, comfortable, well maintained, nice frig and microwave.
    Stan. State U. Dad
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 26, 2018

    I only stayed one night so not too much to sum up.

    I didn't like that the hotel had half the room on one side of the street and rooms across the street.. a bit confusing there. Also the ice machine was located by the main office so i had to cross a fairly busy street to get some ice..not too ideal. No ironing equipment or small closet. The toilet flushes very powerful but with that come this loud whoosh noise that makes you rethink using the bathroom late at night so as not to wake the people in the room or in the net room. Other than that the place did the job that i needed it to do.....provide a place of shelter as i attend my sons graduation.
    I liked the proximity of where the place was located for the event i was there for.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    The owner was very nice and hospitable. Room was clean and the bed was comfy! I will definitely stay here again when in Turlock.
    V
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Coach Dizzle
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 3, 2018
    Noisy toilet when flushing.
    The bed was great. Nice pillows
    Harold
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samuelu
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 28, 2018

    Loved it when the precious dog came out to the lobby to greet us. (forgot his name...sorry)

    Bed pillows very fluffy n comfortable, power flush toilette, micro n coffee maker, room was perfect for our first time stay at Turlock for our dear niece's funeral service weekend. Thank you.
    michael
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 26, 2018

    It was ok, I expect more from plus 100$ rooms

    The bed was hard and slanted.
    Staff was friendly.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 24, 2018

    Easy check in

    Cleaner
    Rooms good motel dirty
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynn
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 22, 2018

    I appreciated the effort made by the owner

    The bathroom was cold
    Comfortable beds with clean linens, being white in color, one can’t hide whether they are clean or not!
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katiosha
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom Lorigan
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 3, 2018
    interesting layout combination of separate motels from old 99 days. saw nothin
Loading reviews...